District Representatives

Map of our Districts


Attorney General's Staff

Attorney General’s Employee List


Below is a list of the current Attorney General’s staff whom we need to contact. Please email first and they will return your calls.

Libby Noto

Section Chief, Special Projects & Education Development

E-mail: notol@ag.state.la.us

Bill Bryan

JP Liaison

John Coker Welborn

Constable Liaison

Erin Day

JP Liaison

Natalie Manda

Assistant to Section Chief

E-mail: BryanB@ag.state.la.us

E-mail: WelbornJ@ag.state.la.us

E-mail: daye@ag.state.la.us

E-mail: mandan@ag.state.la.us

Louisiana Justice of the Peace & Constables Assn.

“Many Members, One Voice.”.